Post #39228

Events Calendar

Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Ribbon Cuttings New business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Business Academy
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Golf Tournament Party Scramble Livingston Parish Springfield ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Recreation & Sports, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Meet Up Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Livingston
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Event, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Voter Information
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
LP LItter Free! Teams will gather in the morning (locations to be announced) have some fun cleaning up together, imporving our health, the environment and the reputation of our parish. Then, we'll all come together at Walk-On's for a post clean up bash! We can't wait to find out who comes up with the best team name, team outfit and who bags the most trash. Don't miss out on a day of community service, fun, food and entertainment. Let's work toward our #LitterFreeLP. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Signature Event, Chamber Cares Event
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Continuing Education, Clubs - Organizations, Business Event, Education & Career Initiatives
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Business and Education Partnership Student Leadership Conference ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Event, Business Event, Education & Career Initiatives
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Arts Council of Livingston Parish Call For Entries ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Livingston
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings