Skip to content

Business Leaders Appointed as Committee Chairs

Business Leaders in Livingston Parish Appointed as Committee and Council Chairs for 2022

Livingston Parish business leaders have been appointed as committee and council chairs for 2022.  Some of the appointments come directly from the board chair of the chamber.  Council leaders are elected through members of the council.  The chairs for 2022 are:
  • Governmental Affairs Committee Chair - Jeremy Aydell, Sports Clips franchise owner
  • Education Committee Chair - Shannon Bernard, Primerica 
  • Livingston Young Professionals - Nikki Sykora, Quality Engineering & Surveying
  • Leadership Livingston Alumni Council Chair - Steve Bernard, Client Technology Services
  • GALA Committee Chair - Christy Sanders, Hannis T. Bourgeois
  • Golf Event Chair - James Moak, Gulf South Technology Services
Other Committees and Councils and Task Forces that are part of the chamber include:
  • Ambassadors
  • Women's Leadership Council 
  • Litter Free Lp Council