Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce

  • Leads for Lunch & Women's Web Scroll

  • Scholarship - WEBSITE SCROLL_copy1

  • LYP Dodge Ball Web Scroll

  • EXPO 2018 Web Scroll

  • 891_copy1

  • Business of the Year website scroll

Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 24, 2018 - Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Event
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Livingston Young Professionals
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
Scholarships ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Education & Career Initiatives
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Livingston Young Professionals
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Dodge Ball Event Livingston Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Recreation & Sports, Livingston Young Professionals, Meet Up Event
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs - Organizations
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Livingston Young Professionals
Friday Mar 23, 2018
Business Startup ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Scholarship, Education, Awards ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Chamber Membership Meeting, Education & Career Initiatives
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Apr 13, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network