Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce

  • Live 2 Lead- Website Scroll (3)
  • Golf 2017 - Witches hat - Web scroll
  • Leads for Lunch Web Scroll (1)
  • Member Appreciation Luncheon
  • 891_copy1
  • Women's Web Scroll (1)
  • Copy of Copy of Business recovery-2
  • 50 Years Website Scroll
  • Back2Biz _Sponsors - Website Scrolling Image (1)
  • SHOP SMALL IMAGE-2_copy
  • Live 2 Lead- Website Scroll
  • Shoes for Students
  • Leadership 2013 website scroll

Events Calendar

Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Friday Oct 27, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Member Event
Monday Oct 30, 2017
Golf Outing, Lunch ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Oct 30, 2017
Golf Tournament Livingston Parish Denham Springs ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Recreation & Sports, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Trick or Treat Denham Springs Walker ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Membership Meeting
Friday Nov 10, 2017
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Fall Open General Election, voting ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Business Event, Voter Information
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Leadership Livingston ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leadership Livingston
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Denham Springs Christmas Parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
celebration, member appreciation, board, meet the board ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Event, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings