Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce

  • Copy of Annual meeting & Awards banquet - sponsor book

  • Business of the Year website scroll

  • Live 2 Lead- Website Scroll_copy1

  • Business Briefing - SCROLLING IMAGE - Website_copy

  • LYP Dodge Ball Web Scroll

  • 891_copy1

Events Calendar

Friday Jan 19, 2018
Annual Meeting, awards, livingston parish business of the year ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event, Member Event
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Live 2 Lead, Education, Leadership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Continuing Education, Business Event, Professional Development, Leadership Livingston, Chamber Signature Event, Chamber Business Academy
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Business & Breakfast, Governmental Affairs, LABI ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Business Event
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
Scholarships ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Education & Career Initiatives
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
EXPO, Committee, Meeting, Livingston Parish ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Dodge Ball Event Livingston Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Recreation & Sports, Livingston Young Professionals, Meet Up Event
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs - Organizations